MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

KIM KELLEY

Kim Kelley - Vice President Mortgage Lending

Phone: 603-890-5610

Email: kkelley@salemcoop.com

Keri Hankus

Keri Hankus - AVP Loan Officer

Phone: 603-890-5636

Email: khankus@salemcoop.com

Donna Elotmani - SVP Residential Lending

Phone: 603-890-5615

Email: delotmani@salemcoop.com

Crystal Abel - Loan Processor

Phone: 603-890-5676

Email: cabel@salemcoop.com

Terry Lemieux - Loan Processor

Phone: 603-890-5619

Email: tlemieux@salemcoop.com

Ellen Quintal - Closer

Phone: 603-890-5668

Email: equintal@salemcoop.com

Marguerite Newman - Closer

Phone: 603-890-5695

Email: mnewman@salemcoop.com